MOUNT WELLINGTON LICENSING TRUST

Troy Elliott (President)
Tania Batucan (Vice President)
Michael Pepper
Nerissa Henry
Tabetha Elliot
Tanner Vili

MOUNT WELLINGTON TRUST HOTELS LIMITED

Paula Savage (Chair - Independent)
Tania Batucan (Vice Chair - Elected)
Clinton Farley (Independent)
Michael Holloway (Independent)
Nerissa Henry (Elected)
Troy Elliott (Elected)

MOUNT WELLINGTON CHARITABLE TRUST BOARD

MWLT 6 Elected Members Paula Savage (Independent) Vacant (Independent)